Community Health and Preventive Medicine Faculty

 

Oluwatoyosi A. Adekeye, Ph.D., M.P.H., MBBS
oadekeye@msm.edu
Tabia Henry Akintobi, Ph.D., M.P.H. Tabia Henry Akintobi, Ph.D., M.P.H.
takintobi@msm.edu
Ernest Alema-Mensah, Ph.D., M.S., D. Min., MDV Ernest Alema-Mensah, Ph.D., M.S., D. Min., MDV
eamensah@msm.edu
Elaine Archie-Booker, Ed.D, RN
eabooker@msm.edu
Ijeoma Azonobi, M.D., M.P.H.
iazonobi@msm.edu
Peter Thomas Baltrus, Ph.D.
pbaltrus@msm.edu
Carey Roth Bayer, Ed. D., M.Ed., B.S.N, R.N., CSE
cbayer@msm.edu
Daniel Blumenthal, M.D., M.P.H.
dblumenthal@msm.edu
Ronald L. Braithwaite, Ph.D. Ronald L. Braithwaite, Ph.D.
rbraithwaite@msm.edu
April C. Cameron, M.P.H., M.S.N., RN
acameron@msm.edu
Mary Kidd Davis, M.S., R.N.
mdavis@msm.edu
Katherine A. Erwin, D.D.S., M.P.A., M.S.C.R.
kerwin@msm.edu
Natalie D. Hernandez, Ph.D., M.P.H.
nhernandez@msm.edu
Rhonda Conerly Holliday, Ph.D., M.A.
rholliday@msm.edu
Jammie M. Hopkins, Ph.D., M.S.
jhopkins@msm.edu
Camara Phyllis Jones, M.D., M.P.H., Ph.D. Camara Phyllis Jones, M.D., M.P.H., Ph.D.
cpjones@msm.edu
Kofi Kondwani, Ph.D., M.S.
kkondwani@msm.edu
W. Mary Langley, Ph.D., M.P.H., RN, ICPS
mlangley@msm.edu
Robert M. Mayberry, M.S., M.P.H., Ph.D.
rmayberry@msm.edu
Gail G. McCray, M.A.
gmccray@msm.edu
Stephanie Miles-Richardson, Ph.D., D.V.M.
smiles-richardson@msm.edu
Rakale C. Quarells, Ph.D.
rquarells@msm.edu
Alexander Quarshie, M.D., M.S.
aquarshie@msm.edu
Desiree Rivers, Ph.D., MSPH Desiree Rivers, Ph.D., MSPH
drivers@msm.edu
David Satcher, M.D., Ph.D. David Satcher, M.D., Ph.D.
dsatcher@msm.edu
Beverly Deaderick Taylor, M.D.
btaylor@msm.edu
Ruby S. Thomas, M.D., M.P.H., F.A.A.P
rthomas@msm.edu
Christian J. Thrasher, Ph.D., M.A.
cthrasher@msm.edu
Henrie M. Treadwell, Ph.D.
htreadwell@msm.edu
Reinetta Waldrop, Ph.D., M.P.H.
rwaldrop@msm.edu
Carla Durham Walker, M.A.
cdurham@msm.edu
Roland B. Welmaker, Sr., Ph.D., MSLS
rwelmaker@msm.edu
Robina Josiah Willock, M.P.H., Ph.D.
rjosiah-willock@msm.edu
Fengxia Yan, M.D., M.S.
fyan@msm.edu
Elleen M. Yancey, Ph.D.
eyancey@msm.edu