LCME Subcommittees					
Members	Title	Role for Task Force	Standards		
LCME Faculty Accreditation Liaison (FAL)					
Martha Elks	Senior Associate Dean of Educational Affairs, UME	Chair, LCME Faculty Accreditation Liaison (FAL)			
Erica Sutton	Associate Dean for Academic Programs & Affiliations	LCME Faculty Accreditation Liaison (FAL)			
Members					
Tabia Akintobi	Research Associate, Professor	Writer	4		
Ngozi Anachebe	Associate Dean, Admissions & Student Affairs	Writer	10		
Gregory Antoine	Associate Dean, Clinical Affairs & Chief Medical Officer	Member			
Dolapo Babalola	Associate Professor, Family Medicine	Writer	4 & 5		
Emily Baker	GME Manager, Grady	Community Member			
Stephanie Barnes	Assistant Associate General Counsel, Office of The General Counsel	Writer	1 & 2		
Char Battle	Director of Customer Service, Information Technology	Writer	3 & 5		
Carey Bayer	Research Associate, Professor	Writer	4		
Alecia Bell	Interim Chief Compliance Officer, Compliance	Writer	1		
Jasmin Bland	Curriculum Manager, Admissions & Student Affairs	Writer/Supporting Task Force Staff	3 & 11		
Cinnamon Bradley	Associate Professor, Medicine	Writer	3		
Denise Britt	Associate Vice President, Human Resources	Writer	9		
Erika Brown	Associate Professor, Pathology	Co-Chair – Standard 4/Writer	4		
Chrivon Brown Stubbs	Resident (Family Medicine)	Writer	9		
Kitty Carter-Wicker	Associate Professor, Family Medicine	Writer	12		
John Case	SVP for Operations & CFO, Office of Finance and Operations	Writer	3 & 5		
Aalok Chandora	Assistant Professor, Psychiatry	Member			
Joseph Chevalier	Director, Chief of Police	Writer	5		
Ed Childs	Professor, Surgery	Writer	4		
Tony Collier	Director, Office of Auxiliary Services	Writer	5		

Saladin Cooper	Assistant Professor, Ob/Gyn	Writer	9
Nicole Cotton	Assistant Professor, Psychiatry	Writer	6, 7 & 8
Omar Danner	Associate Professor, Surgery	Writer	4
Danita Eatman Daniels	Research Assistant Professor, Medical Education	Member	
Deidre Evans-Cosby	Associate Professor, Psychiatry	Writer	3 & 5
Rita Finley	Assistant Dean, Educational Outreach and Health Careers	Writer	5 & 10
Michael Flood	Director, Facilities	Writer	5
Angela Freeman	Registrar, Admissions & Student Affairs	Writer	11 & 12
Yolanda Gantz	Director of Administration and Finance, Academic Financial Services	Member	
Shawn Garrison	Assistant Professor Clin Psych, Psychiatry	Member	
Vaughn Gay	Counselor, Counseling Services	Writer	12
Nakisha Green-Harris	Assistant Director, Cont. Med Ed	Member	
Janice Hall	Professor, Medical Education	Writer	7 & 8
Cynthia Handy	Director, Student Fiscal Aff, Financial Aid	Writer	12
Sandra Harris-Hooker	Executive Vice Dean	Writer	2 & 4
David Hefner	VP Strategic Planning & Effect, Integrated Plan & Decision Support	Chair - Standards 1 & 2/Writer	1, 11 & 12
Keith Henderson	Chief Compliance Officer, Compliance	Writer	1
Sarah Herbert	Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor, Psychiatry	Member	
Janice Herbert-Carter	Chair & Professor, Medical Education	Chair – Standards 6, 7 & 8/Writer	6, 7 & 8
Natalie Hernandez	Assistant Professor, Community Health	Member	
LaZondra Hill	Assistant Director, Admissions	Writer	10
Angelita Howard	Director, Online	Writer	9
Mark Howse	Outcomes Director, Medical Education	Writer	6 & 8
Khadeja Johnson	Associate Professor of Clinical Med, Medicine	Co-Chair – Standards 6, 7 & 8/Writer	6, 7, 8, 9 & 11
Aleeia Johnson	Assistant Professor, Pathology	Writer	6, 7 & 8
Shawntel Jordan	Director, Admissions/Student Affairs	Writer	10
Riba Kelsey	Asst Prof of Clin Fam Med, Family Medicine	Writer	3 & 5
Isaiah Kettles	Curriculum Coordinator, UME	Writer	10
Ashley Kennedy Mitchell	Program Manager, Quality Enrichment Program	Writer	6, 7, 8, 11 & 12
Mary Kidd Davis	Instructor, Community Health	Writer	10
Brenda Klement	Associate Professor, Medical Education	Co-Chair – Standards 3 & 5/Writer	3, 5 & 9
Whitney Lankford	Resident, PGY II	Member	
Rigobert Lapu	Associate Professor, Medicine	Writer	7
David Levine	Professor, Pediatrics	Writer	9

Sable Lomax	Administrative Assistant II/CSR, Office of the President & Dean	Member	
Amy Lovejoy Mork	Assistant Professor, Pathology	Writer	6, 7, 8, 11 & 12
David Malebranche	Associate Professor, Medicine	Writer	12
Gail Mattox	Professor, Psychiatry	Writer	9
Sheila McClure	Sr. Associate Dean Research Dev, Sponsored Rsch Admin	Writer	3
Robert Meller	Associate Professor, Neurobiology	Writer	10
Valerie Montgomery Rice	President & Dean, Office of the President & Dean	Member	
Shobu Namura	Professor, Neurobiology	Member	
Katherine Napier	Vice President of Finance, Office of the Controller	Writer	2 & 5
Adesoji Oderinde	Associate Professor, Medicine	Writer	6, 8 & 9
Kathy Odom	Manager, Financial Aid	Member	
Samuel Ogbuchi	Resident, Internal Medicine	Member	
Douglas Paulsen	Professor, Pathology	Member	
Michael Powell	Associate Professor, Microbiology	Writer	6, 7
Michael Rambert	General Counsel	Writer	1 & 2
Karen Randall Russell	Professor, Pharm/Toxicology	Writer	10
Kimberly Redding	Assistant Professor, Pathology	Chair – Standards 11 & 12/Writer	1, 9, 10, 11 & 12
Desiree Rivers	Assistant Professor, Community Health	Writer	6 & 7
William Roth	Research Assistant Professor, Micro/Biochem/Immun	Writer	7 & 8
Walter Royal	Chair of Neurobiology & Director of Neuroscience Institute	Member	
Tammy Samuels	Assistant Dean, Graduate Medical Education	Editor	1 - 12
Taya Scott/Monique Guillory	Chief Administrative Officer & Cos, Office of the President	Writer/Member	1 & 2
Kennie Shepherd	Assistant Professor, Pharm/Toxicology	Chair – Standard 10/Writer	10
Lori Singleton	Assistant Professor, Pediatrics	Chair – Standard 9/Writer	9
Marjorie Smith	Professor, Pathology	Writer	9
Quentin Smith	Professor, Psychiatry	Writer	10
Rajagopala Sridaran	Professor, Physiology	Chair – Standard 4/Writer	4, 6, 7 & 8
Hedwige St. Louis	Clerkship Director, OB/GYN	Writer	10
Marla Thompson	HR Manager, Human Resources	Writer	3 & 5
Joe Swanson	Manager, Library	Writer	3 & 5
Anne Tomolo	Associate Chief, Staff & Education	Community Member	
Gianluca Tosini	Professor, Pharm/Toxicology	Writer	4
Jacquelyn Turner	Associate Professor, Surgery	Writer	6 & 8
Yasmin Tyler-Hill	Assoc Prof of Clinical Peds, Peds	Writer	4
Yolanda Wimberly	Associate Professor, Pediatrics	Writer	5&9

Lawrence Wineski	Professor, Pathology	Writer	8
Jinjie Zheng	Assistant Professor, Medical Education	Chair – Standard 3 & 5/Writer	3 & 5
Students			
Terryn Adams	President, MD-1	Member	
Jamil Joyner	President, MD-2	Member	
Kirat Sandhu	MD-4	Member	
Joy Rosa Jackson	MSM MD-3 VP	Member	
Aaliyah Willis	MD-3	Member	
<b>LCME</b> Coordinators			
Derrick Bethune	Administrative Assistant II, Office of Educational Affairs	LCME Coordinator	3 & 5
Jasmin Bland	Curriculum Manager, Admissions & Student Affairs	LCME Coordinator	11 & 12
Alease Carter	Curriculum Manager, UME	LCME Coordinator	6, 7 & 8
Garrya Hatton-Dunston	Director of Accreditation, Office of Accreditation	LCME Coordinator	
Isaiah Kettles	Clinical Science Curriculum Coordinator, UME	LCME Coordinator	9
Jacqueline Milligan	Program Manager, Office of Educational Affairs	LCME Coordinator	1, 2, 3, 4 & 5
Mekeon Yarber	Pre-Clinical Sciences Curriculum Coordinator, UME	LCME Coordinator	9 & 10
<b>Community Members</b>			
Aaron Dent	Chief Procurement Officer	Board Liaison	
Claire Pomeroy	President, Albert and Mary Lasker Foundation	Board Liaison	